Skip Navigation LinksOfficials

  
  
  
  
  
  
Details
  
collapse Official type : 1. Board of Directors/Official ‎(7)
Rick Rud
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/rudState_jpg.jpg
Lakeville
Minnesota
rrud@smwoa.com
612.991.6614
SMWOA Director, 30+ year official, Multi-year State Tournament Official, Region One Wrestling Hall of Fame - 2011, Dave Bartelma Wrestling Hall of Fame - 2014
Individual Calendar
 
Cami Snobl
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/csnobl-original_jpg.jpg
Tracy
Minnesota
csnobl@smwoa.com
507.626.0218

Assignment Secretary-SMWOA

 
Paul Fishbaugher
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/2013-fishbaugher_jpg.jpg
Rochester
Minnesota
pfishbaugher@smwoa.com
507.202.4775
Co-Director of new official development and mentoring for SMWOA, Multi-year State Tournament Official
Individual Calendar
 
Steve Graff
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/graff_jpg.jpg
Owaonna
Minnesota
sgraff@smwoa.com
507.213.0745
Co-Director of new official development and mentoring for SMWOA, Multi-year State Tournament official.
Individual Calendar
 
Bill Olson
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/olson-2012State_jpg.jpg
Byron
Minnesota
bolson@smwoa.com
507.273.1060
Multi-year State Tournament Official
Director of Officials for The Clash
SMWOA Treasurer
Inducted into the Region 1 Wrestling Hall of Fame 2012.
Individual Calendar
 
Jerry Reker
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/2013-Reker_jpg.jpg
Mantorville
Minnesota
jreker@smwoa.com
507-251-6110
Rules Interpretations for SMWOA
Multi-year State Tournament official and College Official
Inducted into the Minnesota Wrestling Hall of Fame - 2013
Individual Calendar
 
Randy Sokoloski
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/NYWA-2014/_t/nywa14-rsok2_jpg.jpg
Fairmont
Minnesota
rsokoloski@smwoa.com
507.230.0817
Multi-year State Tournament Official
Individual Calendar
 
collapse Official type : 2. Level III - Official ‎(19)
Gary Heydt
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/2013-heydt_jpg.jpg
Ventura
Iowa
gheydt@smwoa.com
507.421.2001
Multi-year State Official, registered in MN and IA. Inducted into the Region 1 Wrestling Hall of Fame 2013.
Individual Calendar
 
Matt Stein
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/2013-stein_jpg.jpg
Eagan
Minnesota
mstein@smwoa.com
507.358.1939
Multi-year State Tournament official
Officiated since 2006
Individual Calendar
 
Don Dilaura
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/dilaura_PNG.jpg
Ossian
Iowa
ddilaura@smwoa.com
563.419.4631
Certified College Official
Registered in MN,IA,WI
Individual Calendar
 
Leonard Woelfel
Mankato
Minnesota
lwoelfel@smwoa.com
507-317-5540
State Tournament Official
Individual Calendar
 
Dwayne Lundtvedt
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/dwayne_jpg.jpg
Decorah
Iowa
DLundtvedt@smwoa.com
563-380-1033
Registered in MN and IA & certified for college
Individual Calendar
 
Dean Nelson
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/NYWA-2014/_t/nywa14-nelson_jpg.jpg
Mantorville
Minnesota
DNelson@smwoa.com
507-273-0406
Multi-year State Tournament Official
Individual Calendar
 
Joe Morgan
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/morganFargo_jpg.jpg
Lake City
Minnesota
JMorgan@smwoa.com
651-764-3080
Multi-year State Tournament Official
Registered in MN,IA,WI,ND
Individual Calendar
 
Rod Hoesley
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/hoesley_jpg.jpg
Fountain City
Wisconson
RHoesley@smwoa.com
Multi-year State Tournament official.  Licensed in Wisconsin and Minnesota
Individual Calendar
 
David Baldini
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/NYWA-2014/_t/nywa14-baldini2_jpg.jpg
Waseca
Minnesota
dbaldini@smwoa.com
507-461-5298
Individual Calendar
 
Tom Kuisle
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/tkuisle_jpg.jpg
Kellogg
Minnesota
TKuisle@smwoa.com
507-236-1066
Individual Calendar
 
Jeff Adams
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/Jeff%20Adams_jpg.jpg
Janesville
Minnesota
jadams@smwoa.com
507-327-1325
Individual Calendar
 
Greg Spencer
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/spencer_jpg.jpg
North Mankato
Minnesota
gspencer@smwoa.com
719-510-4366

​Arizona official 2010 - 2013
Minnesota official since 2013

Individual Calendar
 
Richard Kuisle
http://www.smwoa.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/rkuisle_jpg.jpg
Winona
Minnesota
rkuisle@smwoa.com
1-507-206-1266

​Joined SMWOA in 2014;  Worked with Gold Country for Several Years

Individual Calendar
 
Jim Williams
Clarkfield
Minnesota
jwilliams@smwoa.com
507-829-8526

​NCAA wrestling official, Multi-year state tournament official

Individual Calendar
 
Pat Irlbeck
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/PatIrlbeck_jpg.jpg
Sanborn
Minnesota
pirlbeck@smwoa.com
507-530-0021

​Multi-year state tournament official

Individual Calendar
 
Greg Ewing
Hutchinson
Minnesota
gewing@smwoa.com
320-241-6686
​Greg has been officiating for 18 years. He has worked multiple State Tournaments and sections. He wrestled at St. Anthony and Hamline University. 
Individual Calendar
 
Rich Pohlmeier
rich-pohlmeier.JPG
Brownton
Minnesota
rpohlmeier@smwoa.com
320-583-9738

​State Tournament official

Individual Calendar
 
Mark Levasseur
Buffalo Lake
Minnesota
mlevasseur@smwoa.com
320.583.5328
Individual Calendar
 
Shane Tappe
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/shane%20tappe_jpg.jpg
Dawson
Minnesota
stappe@smwoa.com
218-469-2196

​State tournament official, Joined SMWOA in 2017

Individual Calendar
 
collapse Official type : 3. Level II - Official ‎(13)
Shannon Dokken
Minot
North Dakota
SDokken@smwoa.com
507-461-4047
Individual Calendar
 
Aaron Haggerty
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/aaron haggerty_jpg.jpg
Albert Lea
Minnesota
ahaggerty@smwoa.com
(507) 402-9720
1st year official 2010-11
Individual Calendar
 
Jon Wheelock
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/JonWheelock_jpg.jpg
Janesville
Minnesota
jwheelock@smwoa.com
(507) 380-9178
Individual Calendar
 
Brad Tiedeken
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/NYWA-2014/_t/nywa14-tiedeken_jpg.jpg
Rochester
Minnesota
btiedeken@smwoa.com
507.226.4861
Individual Calendar
 
Bruce Barrett
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/_t/barrett_jpg.jpg
Owatonna
Minnesota
bbarrett@smwoa.com
507-676-6563
First year official - 2009
Individual Calendar
 
Bruce Fox
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/bruce fox_jpg.jpg
Owatonna
Minnesota
BFox@smwoa.com
507-451-6951
Individual Calendar
 
Glen Meger
Owatonna
Minnesota
gmeger@smwoa.com
507.456.4434

​30 years officiating

Individual Calendar
 
Brian Danks
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/bdanks_jpg.jpg
Pipestone
Minnesota
bdanks@smwoa.com
507-327-3803
Individual Calendar
 
Neal Skaar
Hayward
Minnesota
nskaar@smwoa.com
507-391-1675

2015 - Rejoined the officiating ranks after coaching for multiple years

Individual Calendar
 
Alex Ourada
Dawson
Minnesota
aourada@smwoa.com
507-317-0252

​started officiating in 2012

Individual Calendar
 
Kirk Feit
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/kirkFeit_jpg.jpg
Worthington
Minnesota
kfeit@smwoa.com
507.370.4686
Individual Calendar
 
Bruce Bakalyar
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/BruceBakalyar_jpg.jpg
Lakefield
Minnesota
bbakalyar@smwoa.com
507.360.5696
Individual Calendar
 
Dana Patenaude
Mankato
Minnesota
dpatenaude@smwoa.com
(507) 360-9023

2017 - joined our group again after a 9 year leave.

Individual Calendar
 
collapse Official type : 4. Level I - Official ‎(9)
Scott Snobl
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/scottsnobl_jpg.jpg
Canby
Minnesota
ssnobl@smwoa.com
507-530-0856

​2015 - first year official; years as head coach for Canby

Individual Calendar
 
Aaron Pagel
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/NYWA-2014/_t/nywa14-pagel2_jpg.jpg
Chatfield
Minnesota
apagel@smwoa.com
507.421.9196

​​Official since 2014

Individual Calendar
 
Mike Woltman
Stewartville
Minnesota
mwoltman@smwoa.com
507.254.0162

​Official since 2014

Individual Calendar
 
Mark Thein
Oronoco
Minnesota
mthein@smwoa.com
507-696-7188

2014 - ​​first year official 

Individual Calendar
 
Travis Christenson
Marshall
Minnesota
tchristenson@smwoa.com 
507-530-3219 
Individual Calendar
 
Matt Sogla
https://smwoa-public.sharepoint.com/Lists/Photos/officials/_t/matt%20sogla_jpg.jpg
Rochester
Minnesota
msogla@smwoa.com
507-398-6360
Individual Calendar
 
Chad Getschmann
Plainview
Minnesota
cgetschmann@smwoa.com
(507)273-1619

​first year official - 2016

Individual Calendar
 
Nate Craig
Kenyon
Minnesota
ncraig@smwoa.com
507.330.0126

​Official since 2016

Individual Calendar
 
Pete Henslin
Dodge Center
Minnesota
phenslin@smwoa.com
507.421.6781

​Official since 2016

Individual Calendar
 
collapse Official type : 5. JV - Official ‎(2)
Phil Wilder
Austin
Minnesota
pwilder@smwoa.com
(218)409-3346

​Official Since 2016

Individual Calendar
 
Jared Doty
Marshall
Minnesota
jdoty@smwoa.com
763-444-8460

​2017 - First year official

Individual Calendar